PAOLO & CHI

PAOLO & CHI Truly Italian taste

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 1010 reviews
25 Mar 2020 at 18:46 Pizza was cold like stone. If you decide to order, do it in person or somewhere else.
3 Mar 2020 at 20:44 Good
2 Mar 2020 at 20:33 Soup was fine but the steak was not good quality and also under cooked.
16 Feb 2020 at 12:28 Girlfriend collected the food, she didn't know what the change should be, the driver shortchanged her. Be careful.
15 Feb 2020 at 20:16 Salad was good, however the desert was frozen and the pizza didn't taste fresh and wasn't up to a good standard. Next day I spent 30 mins of my life on the toilet, not a good experience
15 Feb 2020 at 14:43 I not receive what i order
12 Feb 2020 at 6:46 The time on the app does not match the time of delivery. Fortunately the delivery comes earlier but it would be great of delivery times could match the app stated time
11 Feb 2020 at 15:59 I had diarrhea, not recommended
11 Feb 2020 at 11:29 Poalo & Chi is my favourite delivery pizza in Ha Noi. It is ALWAYS delivered quickly and it ALWAYS arrives hot. Perhaps the most impressive thing is the absolute consistency - I have never had a bad pizza from here. I love you Paolo & Chi.
8 Feb 2020 at 17:18 good pizza to eat while trolling
8 Feb 2020 at 17:16 pizza is better than most in Hanoi, I love the spicy chili oil and always ask for it in the notes so was a bit disappointed it was not in the box today, overall good pizza though thanks
7 Feb 2020 at 3:07 I ordered so many times at your restourant. This time I ordered salad with FETA! it also should have olives and cherry tomatos. You sold me only a salad with green leaves for 110k are you crazy? shame on you!