PAOLO & CHI

PAOLO & CHI Truly Italian taste

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 955 reviews
14 Sep 2019 at 11:06 Best place for late night pizza !
14 Sep 2019 at 9:20 Yummy pizza!
8 Sep 2019 at 7:50 The chicken alfredo pizza is always very good. Ordered it last night, and it was delivered (still warm) within the hour, by a friendly delivery man.
6 Sep 2019 at 10:26 Both salad with grill vegs and meaty pizza were great! Pizza was still warm when arrived.
5 Sep 2019 at 18:16 Last year I found animal faeces in my pizza box. Yesterday I found a sharp strip of metal baked into my pizza. Never again. Avoid for your own health.
2 Sep 2019 at 8:40 Pizza base was like a frozen crust, too much sauce and not enough cheese
1 Sep 2019 at 13:45 Pizza base was burnt
1 Sep 2019 at 0:35 siempre lo mejor!
31 Aug 2019 at 9:08 Even though it was storming very badly, with strong, blowing rain last night, my pizza arrived warm and delicious. Thanks so much Paolo & Chi ! !
29 Aug 2019 at 22:08 I waited for my pizza for an hour but they delivered it to a wrong address, and they lied that they are going to make another pizza to deliver it to me so I waited for another 30 minutes. Pizza was freakin cold and solid. Oil was dripping. NEVER AGAIN.
27 Aug 2019 at 23:27 a feast fit for kings. everything was great.
25 Aug 2019 at 10:34 I placed an order for a Chicken Alfredo pizza at 5:00. It arrived at 6:30 ! ! Although it was barely warm it was still good. Bottom line: good pizza, very poor delivery service.