PAOLO & CHI

PAOLO & CHI Truly Italian taste

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 874 reviews
18 May 2019 at 17:11 You can’t go wrong with the carbonara or pesto pasta and chicken and mushroom soup. Their selection of bruschettas is also delicious. Desserts were okay, but wouldn’t order them again
18 May 2019 at 9:08 My favorite place for late night pizza. Really, really good with friendly delivery service.
15 May 2019 at 21:15 Delicious pizza and fast delivery, what else...
15 May 2019 at 20:55 Amazing! Puts papa John's and domino's in the uk to shame.
12 May 2019 at 15:08 Always the best place in Hanoi
12 May 2019 at 7:57 Side dishes weren't tasty. We didn't like the pizza crust but the pizza was delicious.
11 May 2019 at 6:23 Food delivered cold, dry and tasteless. The spaghetti were terrible. No flavor and taste. The first and the last time for me. Overall bad.
9 May 2019 at 21:57 I don't write a review every time I order food, but I review Paolo & Chi often, because they are so good and reliable that I want them to stay in business. Tasty food, fast delivery. Try them!
5 May 2019 at 12:37 Expensive, but good for an occasional splurge.
3 May 2019 at 11:14 Pepperoni pizza was way too oily and the tomato sauce wasn't that good. The bruschetta bread way too hard, uneatable.
1 May 2019 at 9:37 Excellent quality and mouth watering taste. I ordered an Alfredo chicken pizza and a garlic bread to go with.
30 Apr 2019 at 8:39 One of the best pizzas in Hanoi. Thin crust and really good sauce. Got it to me in 30 mins.