PAOLO & CHI

PAOLO & CHI Truly Italian taste

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 1041 reviews
27 Nov 2020 at 7:34 Such delicious food! Really tasty, fast delivery, good price. I love the way you can choose what you want and don't want so easily. Yum!
8 Nov 2020 at 7:49 Great pizza in hanoi!!!
3 Nov 2020 at 7:49 I ordered extra toppings but there were hardly any extras on the pizza. I was disappointed to say the least. Not to their usual standard.
1 Oct 2020 at 21:54 Food delivered quickly and piping hot. Onion soup delicious, pasta salad good. But the pizza was not just too salty, but WAY TOO SALTY. I ate 2 slices and threw the rest away. The Capriciosa never used to be like this and I sure hope it never is again.
17 Sep 2020 at 15:47 Very Good as always!
18 Aug 2020 at 13:44 Yummy
14 Aug 2020 at 20:30 Very good pizza, quick delivery!
13 Aug 2020 at 9:24 4 years in Hanoi, first time I ordered here, won't be the last time! Thanks for feeding me late at night!
21 Jul 2020 at 22:16 Quantity was like 50% of what was expected. But the quality was pretty good.
3 Jul 2020 at 12:22 Pizza was great as always, really fresh ingredients. Frozen cream and coffee doesn’t make a Tiramisu. Was not edible :(
27 Jun 2020 at 17:51 Quality of food was very good. Packing the Lasagna directly into aluminium foil is absolutely crazy and a mess!!!!