PAOLO & CHI

PAOLO & CHI Truly Italian taste

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 920 reviews
12 Jul 2019 at 23:54 Was a great pizza as I was too tired to venture out, delivery was quicker than expected and he came straight to our room door which was great! Nice food when you want a break from typical asian food. Would definitely use again!
12 Jul 2019 at 15:03 Delivered the incorrect entree. Pasta was awful. Quality of food has definitely dropped, won't be ordering again.
7 Jul 2019 at 22:47 Love thé extra cheese and paper straw
6 Jul 2019 at 21:54 Good Pizza. Delivery took a little too long...
4 Jul 2019 at 14:42 Waited for 2 hours for my food. If I didn't ring the restaurant I'm not sure they would have delivered.
29 Jun 2019 at 7:00 Perfect.
28 Jun 2019 at 8:30 The food is really good, but the delivery... I'm staying at a hotel and the guy called and said that he had arrived. Told him to meet me at the lobby. He wasn't there and then called me to look for him outside. He didn't even want to get off his bike.
25 Jun 2019 at 8:50 Great as always
25 Jun 2019 at 3:51 Pizza was good as always, but the goat cheese salad was a total joke in that size for such a price, mostly lettuce. Common guys!
22 Jun 2019 at 21:41 Really good veggie pizza :))