PAOLO & CHI

PAOLO & CHI Truly Italian taste

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 969 reviews
3 Nov 2019 at 20:06 The delivery guy stole 20k from my change. He knew what he was doing as he had his back to me counting my change. I didn’t realise he took 20k extra until he left. He’s very tall old man with grey hair. DO NOT TRUST HIM!! And check the money he gives you!
26 Oct 2019 at 17:49 The pizzas are very poor quality. The deliver did not come to the address so I had to go out and find him.
22 Oct 2019 at 23:15 The best, as always!
19 Oct 2019 at 1:44 Microwave style pizza delivered to neighbors. Not impressed. Luckily I was hungry and didn’t care too much.
16 Oct 2019 at 18:35 Fantastic!!!
3 Oct 2019 at 17:57 The best! The best! The best! The best! The best! The best! The best! The best! The best! The best!!!
29 Sep 2019 at 9:06 Food was pretty good. Goat cheese salad was great! We also ordered the 6 cheese pizza and having 6 cheeses wasn't really cheesy, but it was tasty.
26 Sep 2019 at 10:04 Delicious Pizza. Delivered ahead of schedule.
25 Sep 2019 at 8:54 I used to order regularly however the last 3 pizzas I have ordered you guys have been seriously skimping on the cheese. “Margherita” pizza is more or less bread base and tomato sauce. The price for this is unacceptable. I won’t be ordering again.
22 Sep 2019 at 0:12 wrong drinks, desserts frozen, and food in poor quality
16 Sep 2019 at 22:54 The carbonara was incredibly disappointing!! The sauce was chunky and didnt really taste good. The pizza was really good though!
14 Sep 2019 at 11:06 Best place for late night pizza !